## Agenda Item 9 Appendix I - Outside Bodies Nominations for 2018/19 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation	Nominations for 2017/18	Nominations for 2018/19
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr George Bobbin
		Cllr Lewin	Cllr Gerry Lewin
		Cllr Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
	The Alexander Centre Community Interest Company (CIC) (formally Alexander Centre Trust) *	Clir Bryan Mulhern	Nomination not required.
	* As the Alexander Centre CIC no longer receives funding from Swale, there is no requirement to have a Swale representative on the Members Committee.		
2	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)	Cllr Bobbin (to 2019)
		Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)	Cllr Mulhern (to 2019)
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2021)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)	Cllr Anita Walker (to 2022)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2021)
3	Charity of Sir William	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)	Cllr Sue Gent (to May 2019)
	Stede	Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)	Cllr Roger Clark (to May 2019)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to May 2019)
4	Citizens Advice Bureau,	Cllr Derek Conway	Cllr Derek Conway
	Swale	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
5	Council for Voluntary	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
	Services (CVS)	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent
	Island Partnership	Cllr Peter Marchington	Nomination not required
6	Kent Downs AONB Joint	Cllr Prescott	Cllr Prescott
	Advisory Committee		Cllr Monique Bonney
7	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr John Wright	Cllr John Wright
		Cllr Ken Ingleton	Cllr Ken Ingleton
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove	Cllr Mike Cosgrove
		Clir Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Peter Marchington

	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee*	Cllr David Simmons	Nomination not required.
	*This body has been officially decommissioned and therefore does not require a representative from Swale.		
8	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr George Bobbin
		Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker
		Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington	Nomination not required
9	Queenborough Fishery Trust and the Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2020
		Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2022	Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2022
10	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
11	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)	Cllr Sue Gent (May 2019)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (May 2019)
		Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)	Cllr Roger Clark (May 2019)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (May 2019)	Cllr Tony Winckless (May 2019)
12	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Prescott